SUMMARY REPORT

GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION MARCH 15, 2016 HANCOCK COUNTY, ILLINOIS STATISTICS

RUN DATE:08/03/23 12:32 PM

VOTES PERCENT

PRECINCTS COUNTED (OF 34)	34	100.00
REGISTERED VOTERS - TOTAL	12,096	
BALLOTS CAST - TOTAL	4,773	
BALLOTS CAST - DEMOCRATIC	1,125	23.57
BALLOTS CAST - REPUBLICAN	3,638	76.22
BALLOTS CAST - DEM-FED	2	.04
BALLOTS CAST - REP-FED	6	.13
BALLOTS CAST - NONPARTISAN	2	. 04
BALLOTS CAST - BLANK	1	.02
VOTER TURNOUT - TOTAL		39.46
VOTER TURNOUT - BLANK		. 01

REPORT-EL45 PAGE 001

GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION MARCH 15, 2016 HANCOCK COUNTY, ILLINOIS REPUBLICAN REPORT-EL45 PAGE 006

RUN DATE:08/03/23 12:32 PM

VC	TES PERCENT		VOTES PERCENT
ALT. DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTIBLE CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Vote for 3 (WITH 34 OF 34 PRECINCTS COUNTED) BRIAN DENNEY (TRUMP)	TION 152 13.70	CORONER Vote for 1 (WITH 34 OF 34 PRECINCTS COUNTED) KENDELL J. BEALS	2,952 100.00 2,952
MATTHEW MAU (TRUMP)	100 13.08 .042 12.39 .002 11.91	REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS	
DAVID L. HULLINGER (CRUZ) BRIAN THIELEN (CRUZ)	933 11.09 897 10.67	(ADAMS,BROWN,CASS,MORGAN,PIKE,SCOTT) (UNEXP Vote for 1	.2YR)
RONALD J. KELLER (KASICH)	386 4.59 386 4.59 385 4.58 214 2.54 152 1.81	(WITH 3 OF 3 PRECINCTS COUNTED) JILL REIS	6 100.00 6
CHRISTOPHER "CD" DAVIDSMEYER (RUBI WAYNE R. MILLER (CARSON) SHELLY I. HRANKA (CARSON)	125 1.49 91 1.08 75 .89	COUNTY BOARD MEMBER-DISTRICT 1 Vote for 2 (WITH 7 OF 7 PRECINCTS COUNTED)	EAE EO 22
DAVID L. BENDER (BUSH)	73 .87 68 .81 56 .67 53 .63 42 .50	WAYNE E. BOLLIN	545 50.32 538 49.68 1,083
DAVID R. HEPLER (CHRISTIE)	38 .45 37 .44 32 .38	COUNTY BOARD MEMBER-DISTRICT 2 Vote for 2 (WITH 7 OF 7 PRECINCTS COUNTED)	405 04 74
AMANDA TARVIN (PAUL). ALEXANDER DRUMMOND (PAUL) JAMES KENNY JR. (FIORINA) MICHAEL McGAUGHAN (FIORINA) Total	22 .26 19 .23 16 .19 14 .17	DELBERT KREPS DENNIS CASTLEBURY. DALLAS S. NEFF. JEANNE SCHELL Total	405 31.74 369 28.92 303 23.75 199 15.60 1.276
STATE SENATOR 47TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT	, 110		1,270
Vote for 1 (WITH 34 OF 34 PRECINCTS COUNTED) JIL TRACY	.876 100.00 .876	COUNTY BOARD MEMBER-DISTRICT 3 Vote for 2 (WITH 9 OF 9 PRECINCTS COUNTED) NO CANDIDATE FILED	0
REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY		COUNTY BOARD MEMBER-DISTRICT 4 FULL 4-YEAR Vote for 2	TERM
	878 100.00 878	(WITH 5 OF 5 PRECINCTS COUNTED) MARK E. HANSON	361 37.68 350 36.53 247 25.78 958
CIRCUIT CLERK Vote for 1 (WITH 34 OF 34 PRECINCTS COUNTED)		COUNTY BOARD MEMBER-DISTRICT 4 UNEXPIRED 2- Vote for 1 (WITH 5 OF 5 PRECINCTS COUNTED)	YEAR TERM
JOHN A. NEALLY 2.	961 100.00 961	NO CANDIDATE FILED	0
STATE'S ATTORNEY /ote for 1		COUNTY BOARD MEMBER-DISTRICT 5 Vote for 2 (WITH 6 OF 6 PRECINCTS COUNTED)	
	735 100.00 735	JANET FLEMING	614 100.00 614

GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION MARCH 15, 2016 HANCOCK COUNTY, ILLINOIS

REPUBLICAN

RUN DATE:08/03/23 12:32 PM

VOTES PERCENT

VOTES PERCENT

101	ES TEROEITI	
JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT 9TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT (BORDNER VACANCY) Vote for 1 (WITH 34 OF 34 PRECINCTS COUNTED) RAYMOND A. CAVANAUGH 2.6	597 100.00 597	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN SONORA (Prec-0008) Vote for 1 (WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) NO CANDIDATE FILED 0 PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN ROCK CREEK (Prec-0009) Vote for 1
JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT 9TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT (STEWART VACANCY) Vote for 1		(WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) NO CANDIDATE FILED 0
(WITH 34 OF 34 PRECINCTS COUNTED)		
VI	699 100.00 699	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PILOT GROVE (Prec-0010) Vote for 1 (WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) NO CANDIDATE FILED 0
PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN NAUVOO (Prec-0001) Vote for 1		
(WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED)		PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN FOUNTAIN GREEN (Prec-0011)
NO CANDIDATE FILED	0	Vote for 1 (WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) NO CANDIDATE FILED 0
PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN APPANOOSE (Prec-0002) Vote for 1		
(WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) NO CANDIDATE FILED	0	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN MONTEBELLO 1 (Prec-0012) Vote for 1
		(WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) KARON BUCKERT
PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PONTOOSUC (Prec-0003) Vote for 1		Total 106
(WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) NO CANDIDATE FILED	0	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN MONTEBELLO 2 (Prec-0013) Vote for 1 (WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED)
PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN DALLAS CITY (Prec-0004) Vote for 1		NO CANDIDATE FILED 0
(WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED)		
NO CANDIDATE FILED	0	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN MONTEBELLO 3 (Prec-0014) Vote for 1 (WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED)
PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN DURHAM (Prec-0005) Vote for 1		WALTER K. SELLENS
(WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED)		
NO CANDIDATE FILED	0	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN MONTEBELLO 4 (Prec-0015) Vote for 1
PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN LAHARPE 1 (Prec-0006) Vote for 1 (WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED)		(WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) NO CANDIDATE FILED 0
NO CANDIDATE FILED	0	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PRAIRIE (Prec-0016)
PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN LAHARPE 2 (Prec-0007) Vote for 1 (WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED)		Vote for 1 (WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) NO CANDIDATE FILED 0
NO CANDIDATE FILED	0	

MARCH 15, 2016 HANCOCK COUNTY, ILLINOIS

RUN DATE:08/03/23 12:32 PM REPUBLICAN

KON DATE: 00703723 12:32 111			
V	OTES PERCENT	\	VOTES PERCENT
PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN CARTHAGE 1 (Prec-0017) Vote for 1 (WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED)	0	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN BEAR CREEK (Prec-0027) Vote for 1 (WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) NO CANDIDATE FILED	0
NO CANDIDATE FILED	U	110 0 110 12 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	
PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN CARTHAGE 2 (Prec-0018) Vote for 1		PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN HARMONY (Prec-0028) Vote for 1	
(WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) SCOTT BENTZINGER	123 100.00 123	(WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) NO CANDIDATE FILED	0
PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN CARTHAGE 3 (Prec-0019) Vote for 1		PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN ST. MARYS (Prec-0029) Vote for 1 (WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED)	92 100.00
(WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) NO CANDIDATE FILED	0	MARY RUTH PHILLIPS	92
PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN CARTHAGE 4 (Prec-0020) Vote for 1		PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN ROCKY RUN (Prec-0030) Vote for 1	
(WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) NO CANDIDATE FILED	0	(WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) NO CANDIDATE FILED	0
PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN HANCOCK (Prec-0021) Vote for 1		PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN WALKER (Prec-0031) Vote for 1	
(WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) NO CANDIDATE FILED	0	(WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) NO CANDIDATE FILED	0
PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN WARSAW 1 (Prec-0022) Vote for 1		PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN ST. ALBANS (Prec-0032) Vote for 1	1
(WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) NO CANDIDATE FILED	0	(WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) KATHRYN A. SPARROW	48 100.00 48
PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN WARSAW 2 (Prec-0023) /ote for 1		PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN CHILI (Prec-0033)	
(WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) NO CANDIDATE FILED	0	Vote for 1 (WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) NO CANDIDATE FILED	0
PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN WARSAW 3 (Prec-0024) Note for 1 (WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED)		PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN AUGUSTA (Prec-0034) Vote for 1	
NO CANDIDATE FILED	0	(WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) DANIEL A. GANNON	128 100.00 128
'RECINCT COMMITTEEMAN WILCOX (Prec-0025) 'ote for 1 (WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED)			
NO CANDIDATE FILED	0		
'RECINCT COMMITTEEMAN WYTHE (Prec-0026) 'ote for 1			
(WITH 1 OF 1 PRECINCTS COUNTED) NO CANDIDATE FILED	0		

SUMMARY REPORT

GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION MARCH 15, 2016 HANCOCK COUNTY, ILLINOIS NONPARTISAN

RUN DATE:08/03/23 12:32 PM

VOTES PERCENT

CITY OF NAUVOO QUESTION

Vote for 1

(WITH 2 OF 2 PRECINCTS COUNTED)

REPORT-EL45 PAGE 009